Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2017-2018

Effective June 13, 2017

We, the Board members of the First Unitarian Church of Cleveland, promise to uphold the established mission of our church, respect each other, and work cooperatively to the best of our abilities toward the betterment of our church community."


 Term Expires in 2018
  • Sherry Griswold
  • Jeremy Holmes, Secretary
  • Tom McKenna
  • Meg Pauken, President
  • Eileen McCully, Past-President

Term Expires in 2019 

  • Bill Morgan
  • Matt Smith, Treasurer
  • Shane Millette
  • Heather Torok

Term Expires in 2020

  • Erika Brown
  • Nancy King-Smith
  • Don Stimpert
  • Cat White, Vice President

This is a test blog July 16, 2015